Home

 

SANDER PARTNERSHIP AND SANDER ARCHITECTURAL PRODUCTS HAVE CLOSED THEIR DOORS AS OF AUGUST 1, 2016.
IF YOU HAVE A PRODUCT INQUIRY, PLEASE SEE BELOW FOR A LISTING OF OUR MANUFACTURERS CONTACT INFORMATION.

Thank You for over 30 Years of Support for Sander Partnership. If you need any additional information, email your inquiry to Info@Sandernyc.com

Man List Text

 

N U C R A F T
Mandi Karaba
T 616.328.8316
akaraba@nucraft.com

Quinton Adkins
616.328.8205
qadkins@nucraft.com
www.nucraft.com

PETER PEPPER PRODUCTS
Michael Pepper (Director)
310.667.5929
mpepper@peterpepper.com

Diane Richardson
310.667.5934
DianeR@peterpepper.com
www.peterpepper.com

 

FALCON/THONET
Mark Milliken
508.853.9854
mmilliken@mycfgroup.com

Tracey Ramsey
423.623.0031
tramsey@mycfgroup.com
www.falconproducts.com

DAVID EDWARD
Kevin Pitts
443.297.9070
kpitts@davidedward.com

Rhonda Holladay
443.297.9058
rholladay@davidedward.com
www.DavidEdward.com

ZOGRAPHOS DESIGNS LTD.
Terry Lapinig Passione
212.545.0227
terry@zographos.com
www.zographos.com
POTOCCO SPA
Susan Edwards
336.802.1909
customerservice@potocco-usa.com
www.potoccospa.com
  LEVEL4DESIGNS
Bob Price
336.235.3450
Bprice@level4designs.com

Nicole Cagle
336.235.3450
nicole@level4designs.com
www.Level4designs.com

MURAFLEX
Chantal Cormier
450.462.3632
ccormier@muraflex.com
www.muraflex.com